Docentes

NOME EMAIL DEPARTAMENTO TELEFONE GABINETE
Aldina Augusta de Lucena aldina.lucena@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 371 B2.28
Alexandra Paula dos Santos Mendes Vaz alexandra.vaz@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 300 -
Ana Cristina Fernandes Ferreira cristina.ferreira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 388 B2.38
Ana Isabel Alves Silva de Almeida isabel.almeida@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 300 B2.38
Ana Lucia Alvito dos Santos Furtado de Castro ana.castro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 390 B2.40
Ana Lúcia Caeiro Ramos ana.ramos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 387 B2.37
Ana Paula de Brito Garcia Mendes ana.mendes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 394 B2.43
Ana Paula Gato Rodrigues Polido Rodrigues ana.gato@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 381 B2.35
Ana Rita de Heaton Ayres Ponce ana.ponce@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 300 -
Ana Rita Pinheiro de Sousa Figueira ana.rita.figueira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Ana Teresa Ferreira da Silva ana.teresa.silva@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Andreia de Meneses e Pinto andreia.pinto@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Andreia Filomena Ferreri de Gusmão Gonçalves Cerqueira andreia.cerqueira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Ângela Marina Carvalho de Jesus marina.jesus@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 393 -
Anna Luiza Barszczak Sardinha Letournel anna.letournel@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 386 B2.36
António Manuel dos Reis Marques antonio.marques@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 383 B2.33
António Manuel Martins de Freitas antonio.freitas@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 369 B2.19
Antonio Manuel Récio da Silva antonio.manuel.silva@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 -
Armandina do Carmo Antunes armandina.antunes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 369 B2.19
Cândida Rosa de Almeida Clemente Ferrito candida.ferrito@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 389 B2.39
Carla Mendes Pereira carla.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 381 B2.32
Carlos Manuel dos Santos Carvalho carlos.carvalho@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 386 B2.36
Carmen Sofia Frade Caeiro carmen.caeiro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 391 B2.41
Célia Cristina Casaca Soares celia.soares@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 380 B2.33
Celso Pires Ribeiro celso.ribeiro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 381 B2.35
Cláudia Filipa Duarte Catrola Paiva claudia.paiva@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 382 B2.32
Cristina Maria Lopes dos Santos cristina.santos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 378 B2.28
Daniela Gomes Magalhães daniela.magalhaes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 -
Diana Filipa Alves Vareta diana.vareta@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Dina Paula Jorge Caetano Alves dina.alves@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 386 B2.44
Eduardo José Brazete Carvalho Cruz eduardo.cruz@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 391 B2.41
Eurico João Anes Gonçalves eurico.goncalves@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 382 B2.38
Fernanda Maria Gomes da Costa Teixeira Marques fernanda.gomes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 381 B2.35
Fernanda Paula Santos Leal paula.leal@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Filipe Miguel Rebordão Ferro filipe.ferro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Francisco Manuel de Matos Godinho Vaz francisco.vaz@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 389 B2.39
Guida Maria Marques da Silva Amaral guida.amaral@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.39
Helena Maria de Jesus Germano helena.germano@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 390 B2.40
Hugo Miguel Martins Alves Franco hugo.franco@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Isabel Carolina de Carvalho Bastos de Almeida isabel.bastos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24
Joana Filipa Tavares Mestrinho joana.mestrinho@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 384 B2.34
João Miguel Lima Ferreira joao.ferreira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 394 B2.43
Joaquim João Casimiro Gronita joaquim.gronita@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 383 B2.38
Joaquim Manuel de Oliveira Lopes joaquim.lopes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 384 B2.34
Júlio Alexandre Belo Andrade Fernandes julio.fernandes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Lina Maria Bordeira Robalo lina.robalo@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 378 B2.28
Lino Alexandre Andrade Martins dos Ramos lino.ramos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 384 B2.34
Lúcia Maria Amaral Domingues lucia.domingues@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 382 B2.32
Lucília Rosa Mateus Nunes lucilia.nunes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 396 B2.45
Luís Filipe de Sousa Meireles luis.meireles@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 384 B2.34
Luís Manuel Clérigo Mileu luis.mileu@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 -
Madalena Ramos Lopes Gomes da Silva madalena.silva@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 378 B2.28
Marco António Vasconcelos Jardim marco.jardim@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24
Marco Aurélio Correia Carreira da Cunha Constantino marco.constantino@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 -
Maria Alice Gois Ruivo alice.ruivo@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 377 -
Maria de Lurdes dos Santos Martins lurdes.martins@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 389 B2.39
Maria Fernanda Venâncio Dores Pestana vicepresidente.fp@ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 300 -
Maria Gabriela de Magalhães Colaço gabriela.colaco@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 371 B2.21
Maria Helena de Figueiredo Ramos Caria helena.caria@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 386 B2.36
Maria João Silva Pires Ximenes maria.ximenes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 388 B2.38
Maria Margarida Pires da Costa Sequeira Antão margarida.sequeira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 378 B2.28
Mariana Vitória Falcão Carrilho Carolino Pereira mariana.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 387 B2.37
Marisa Martinho Guerreiro marisa.guerreiro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 300 B2.38
Marta Patrícia Argüello Argüello patricia.arguello@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 386 B2.36
Miguel Quaresma Oliveira miguel.oliveira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 369 B2.19
Nara Solange Batalha nara.batalha@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 387 B2.37
Nuno da Silva Santos Nunes nuno.silva.nunes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 300 -
Nuno Miguel Ventura de Oliveira nuno.oliveira@ese.ips.pt; nuno.oliveira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Rafael Filipe Belga de Assunção rafael.assuncao@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24
Ricardo Alexandre Pinto Fernandes ricardo.fernandes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.35
Ricardo da Costa Branco Ribeiro Matias ricardo.matias@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 -
Rita Isabel Gonçalves Costa rita.costa@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 384 B2.34
Rita Noélia Silva Fernandes rita.fernandes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 391 B2.41
Rubina Luísa Teixeira Moniz rubina.moniz@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 371 B2.21
Rui Paulo Ramalho Inês rui.ines@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 369 B2.19
Sara Abrunhosa Pires Marinho sara.marinho@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 -
Sónia Marina Dias de Jesus Lima sonia.lima@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 397 B2.44
Susana Cristina Perdigão Duarte susana.duarte@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Tatiana Daniela Jorge Silva Alves tatiana.silva@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 387 B2.37
Telma Andreia da Costa Pereira telma.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 393 B2.42
Teresa Paula Cardoso Ribeiro da Costa Mimoso teresa.mimoso@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24
Tiago Manuel Magalhães Cardoso da Silva tiago.silva@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 300 B2.38
Vânia Isabel da Cunha Ribeiro vania.ribeiro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 397 B2.44
Vânia Sofia Martins Teixeira vania.teixeira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Vitor Manuel Vieira Augusto vitor.augusto@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 300 B2.36