Docentes

NOME

        EMAIL           ÓRGÃO CIÊNCIAVITAE

António Manuel Marques

secretariado.direcao@ess.ips.pt Diretor CIÊNCIAVITAE

Madalena Gomes da Silva

secretariado.direcao@ess.ips.pt Subdiretor CIÊNCIAVITAE

 

NOME EMAIL DEPARTAMENTO CIÊNCIAVITAE
Hugo Franco hugo.franco@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Ana Poeira ana.poeira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Edgar Canais edgar.canais@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Anna Letournel anna.letournel@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas CIÊNCIAVITAE
Diogo Calado diogo.calado@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas CIÊNCIAVITAE
Natália Roque natalia.roque@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas CIÊNCIAVITAE
Rui Inês rui.ines@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Aldina  Lucena aldina.lucena@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Ana  Castro ana.castro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Ana Lúcia Ramos  ana.ramos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Ana  Mendes ana.mendes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Ana Paula Gato  ana.gato@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Andreia Cerqueira andreia.cerqueira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
António Freitas antonio.freitas@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Carla  Pereira carla.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Carmen Caeiro carmen.caeiro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Célia  Soares celia.soares@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Dina  Alves dina.alves@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Eduardo Cruz eduardo.cruz@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Fernanda Gomes da Costa fernanda.gomes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Paula Leal paula.leal@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Helena Germano helena.germano@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Isabel Bastos de Almeida isabel.bastos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
João Ferreira joao.ferreira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Lino Ramos lino.ramos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Lucília Nunes lucilia.nunes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Marco Jardim marco.jardim@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Alice Ruivo alice.ruivo@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Fernanda Pestana fernanda.pestana@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Gabriela Colaço gabriela.colaco@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Helena Caria helena.caria@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas CIÊNCIAVITAE
Margarida Sequeira margarida.sequeira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Mariana  Pereira mariana.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem CIÊNCIAVITAE
Patrícia Argüello patricia.arguello@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Rita Fernandes rita.fernandes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE
Sónia Lima sonia.lima@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. CIÊNCIAVITAE
Teresa Mimoso teresa.mimoso@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia CIÊNCIAVITAE