Docentes

NOME EMAIL DEPARTAMENTO TELEFONE GABINETE
Aldina Augusta de Lucena aldina.lucena@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 371 B2.28
Ana Lucia Alvito dos Santos Furtado de Castro ana.castro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 390 B2.40
Ana Lúcia Caeiro Ramos ana.ramos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 387 B2.37
Ana Paula de Brito Garcia Mendes ana.mendes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 394 B2.43
Ana Paula Gato Rodrigues Polido Rodrigues ana.gato@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 381 B2.35
Andreia Filomena Ferreri de Gusmão Gonçalves Cerqueira andreia.cerqueira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
António Manuel Martins de Freitas antonio.freitas@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 369 B2.19
Carla Mendes Pereira carla.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 381 B2.32
Carmen Sofia Frade Caeiro carmen.caeiro@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 391 B2.41
Célia Cristina Casaca Soares celia.soares@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 380 B2.33
Dina Paula Jorge Caetano Alves dina.alves@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 386 B2.44
Eduardo José Brazete Carvalho Cruz eduardo.cruz@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 391 B2.41
Fernanda Maria Gomes da Costa Teixeira Marques fernanda.gomes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 381 B2.35
Fernanda Paula Santos Leal paula.leal@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 367 B2.17
Helena Maria de Jesus Germano helena.germano@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 390 B2.40
Isabel Carolina de Carvalho Bastos de Almeida isabel.bastos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24
João Miguel Lima Ferreira joao.ferreira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 394 B2.43
Jorge Alexandre de Oliveira Maia jorge.maia@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 300 B2.29
Lino Alexandre Andrade Martins dos Ramos lino.ramos@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 384 B2.34
Lucília Rosa Mateus Nunes lucilia.nunes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 396 B2.45
Marco António Vasconcelos Jardim marco.jardim@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24
Maria Alice Gois Ruivo alice.ruivo@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 377 B2.38
Maria Fernanda Venâncio Dores Pestana vicepresidente.fp@ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 300 -
Maria Gabriela de Magalhães Colaço gabriela.colaco@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 371 B2.21
Maria Helena de Figueiredo Ramos Caria helena.caria@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Biomédicas 265 709 386 B2.29
Maria Margarida Pires da Costa Sequeira Antão margarida.sequeira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 378 B2.28
Mariana Vitória Falcão Carrilho Carolino Pereira mariana.pereira@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Enfermagem 265 709 387 B2.37
Marta Patrícia Argüello Argüello patricia.arguello@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências Sociais e Hum. 265 709 386 B2.29
Rita Noélia Silva Fernandes rita.fernandes@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 391 B2.41
Sónia Marina Dias de Jesus Lima sonia.lima@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Ciências da Com. e Ling. 265 709 397 B2.44
Teresa Paula Cardoso Ribeiro da Costa Mimoso teresa.mimoso@ess.ips.pt Dep. de Fisioterapia 265 709 374 B2.24